Home page
>
Solutions
>
EUHT Video Surveillance Solution

EUHT Video Surveillance Solution

Introduction

EUHT wireless video surveillance solution can be widely used in safe cities, airports, transportation, industrial parks, scenic areas, water conservancy, forest fire prevention, oil fields, construction sites and other scenes and fields with video surveillance needs. The solution effectively solves the problems of traditional wired video surveillance technology, such as difficult construction, poor scalability, low flexibility, and difficulty in maintenance.

Solution Figure

Detailed introduction

The EUHT-based video surveillance system mainly includes three parts: front-end monitoring point, network transmission and computer room center. It can support three kinds of network architectures: fixed video surveillance system, mobile video surveillance system and hybrid video surveillance system.

The main features are as follows:
Easy to construct

It is easy to install without the need to break the soil and deploy the fiber.

Strong scalability

When the original monitoring area is to be covered by the blind area monitoring, the monitoring point can be directly added to the original link, and no large-scale network transformation is needed.

Strong flexibility

Flexible monitoring points can be set up as needed for rapid deployment. In the event of an emergency or mobile, it is possible to set up a new wireless monitoring point at any position within the wireless signal coverage area, or to arrange a monitoring point with the emergency vehicle movement, regardless of whether the wired fiber is in place.

Easy to maintain

The system contains a small number of devices, fast diagnosis, and convenient remote management.

Complete independent intellectual property rights

Nufront has a full set of dedicated intellectual property, central equipment, terminals and total solution for the EUHT system, which is safe and controllable.

The overall cost is low

In the traditional video surveillance solution, the construction cost of the ground-breaking accounts for 50% to 60% of the total cost of the solution. The EUHT wireless video surveillance solution can greatly save construction costs.

Industrialization Cases

Business CooperationContact usTop

If there is no information you are looking for

Please call customer service

+86-10-82150688

Full Text Search

Please enter the products, solutions, news, etc. you want to search for

If there is no information you are looking for

Please call customer service

+86-10-82150688

首页
>
解决方案
>
EUHT视频监控方案

EUHT视频监控方案

方案简介

新岸线EUHT(Enhanced Ultra High Throughputs,超高速无线通信网)无线视频监控方案,可广泛应用于平安城市、机场、交通、工业园、风景区、水利、森林防火、油田、施工工地等所有具有视频监控需求的场景和领域。本方案有效地解决了传统有线视频监控技术存在的施工难、扩展性差、灵活性低、维护难等问题。

方案图

详细描述

基于EUHT传输网络搭建的视频监控系统主要包括前端监控点、网络传输、机房中心三部分,可支持固定式视频监控系统、移动式视频监控系统、混合式视频监控系统三种网络构架。

主要特点如下:
易于施工

无需破土施工布放光纤,安装简便

扩展性强

当原有的监控区域要进行盲区监控补充覆盖,需进行批量扩展时,只要在原有的链路上直接补充监控点,无需进行大面积的网络改造,就可完成批量监控点的增加

灵活性强

可按需灵活设置监控点,快速部署。在发生紧急事件或者移动场合,能够不受有线光纤是否到位的影响,在无线信号覆盖区域内任意位置架设新的无线监控点,或者随应急车辆移动按需布置监控点

便于维护

系统内包含设备数量少、诊断快、远程管理方便

自主知识产权

新岸线对EUHT系统已拥有全套的专用芯片、中心设备、终端和整体解决方案的全部知识产权,安全可控

综合成本低

在传统视频监控方案中,破土挖管道的施工布线成本占据了整个方案成本的50%~60%,采用EUHT无线视频监控方案,可以大大节省施工成本

产业化案例

商务合作联系我们返回顶部

想要了解更多

拨打下方电话联系我们吧

+86-10-82150688

全站搜索

请输入您想搜索的产品、解决方案、新闻等

没找到您想要的?

试试拨打客服电话咨询吧

+86-10-82150688