Home page
>
About Us
>
Company Introduction

Company Introduction

Founded in 2004, Nufront is a high-tech private enterprise dedicated to the research and development of core technologies for wireless broadband communications and intelligent processor chips. The company is headquartered in Beijing and has subsidiaries in Guangzhou, Shenzhen and Shanghai. It currently employs about 1,000 people.

Nufront is the first company to put forward the concept of “Communication-Computing Integration”, while leading and promoting the trend of AP+BP technology through its products. It is also the first company that designed and produced 40nm ARM A9 dual core high-performance computer processor in the world. It has the ability to provide the full set of wireless communications chips by independent R&D instead of by purchasing other’s IP: CPU + GPU (application processor), 2G/3G/4G baseband processor, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, RF, power, PA and etc.

Nufront has the world's leading Enhanced Ultra High Throughput (EUHT) technology, related technical standards, system design, core algorithms, core chips, key equipment are completely independent, many of the core indicators are beyond the threshold of foreign technology embargo, and has been put into large-scale industrial applications.

Business CooperationContact usTop

If there is no information you are looking for

Please call customer service

+86-10-82150688

Full Text Search

Please enter the products, solutions, news, etc. you want to search for

If there is no information you are looking for

Please call customer service

+86-10-82150688

首页
>
关于我们
>
公司介绍

公司介绍

新岸线公司创建于2005年,是一家致力于无线宽带通信和智能处理器芯片核心技术研发的高科技民营企业。公司总部位于广州,分别在北京、深圳、上海设立有子公司,目前有员工约1000 人。

新岸线公司是全球第一个提出“通信计算一体化”理念,并通过产品实现,实践和引领AP+BP通信计算一体化技术发展方向的公司;也是全球第一个设计、量产40 纳米ARM A9双核高性能计算机处理器的公司。新岸线通过全自主研发,而不是购买,形成了 CPU+GPU(应用处理器)、2G/3G/4G基带处理器、Wi-Fi、蓝牙、射频、电源、功放(PA)等全套无线通讯领域芯片(同花顺芯片)的设计研发能力以及芯片产品。

新岸线公司拥有目前国际最领先的超高速无线通信(EUHT)技术,相关技术标准、系统设计、核心算法、核心芯片、关键设备完全自主,很多核心指标均超过国外技术禁运门槛,并已投入规模化产业应用。

商务合作联系我们返回顶部

想要了解更多

拨打下方电话联系我们吧

+86-10-82150688

全站搜索

请输入您想搜索的产品、解决方案、新闻等

没找到您想要的?

试试拨打客服电话咨询吧

+86-10-82150688